Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Christian Winkelmann

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-0 · Mail c.winkelmann@transformare.tech


Buchhaltung

Kathrin Wilke

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-12 · Mail k.wilke@transformare.tech

Angela Winkelmann

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-13 · Mail a.winkelmann@transformare.tech

Simone Haupt

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-13 · Mail s.haupt@transformare.tech


Technik

Gunnar Schäfer

Leiter Technik
Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-24 · Mail g.schaefer@transformare.tech

Ding Jin

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-17 · Mail d.jin@transformare.tech

Maik Werner

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-27 · Mail m.werner@transformare.tech


Projektmanagement

Gerd Volkmann

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-16 · Mail g.volkmann@transformare.tech

Jens Rogge

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-15 · Mail j.rogge@transformare.tech


Produktion

Robert Laabs

Leiter Produktion
Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-14 · Mail r.laabs@transformare.tech


Disposition

André Solloch

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-26 · Mail a.solloch@transformare.tech


Materialwirtschaft

Mathias Bandke

Leiter Materialwirtschaft
Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-19 · Mail m.bandke@transformare.tech

Patricia Schwarz

Tel. 0 38 77 . 5 67 65-21 · Mail p.schwarz@transformare.tech